Customer Q & A - WORK. My Workspace

Why I cannot delete or edit my worklogs?

Permissions in terms of editing/deleting worklogs in ActivityTimeline copy Jira permissions for these actions, meaning if user is unable to edit/delete his/her worklogs in Jira, he/she won’t be able to do so in ActivityTimeline either.


 

Can I see Workspace of other users?

Yes, if you have Manager or Admin users role, you will be able to switch between workspaces of other users:

 

 

 


Frequently Asked Question. Read more.

Helpful tips in our Blog.

Questions? Contacts Us.

Contact details for Solution partners.

Search doсumentation

Search doсumentation...